Garrett Metal Detectors Language:
Discover What's Hidden Below
Diggin' with KG and Ringy. LIVE STREAMING! Pursuit Channel. We Deliver the Outdoors.

“Netherlands' Knight of Nectar”

Monday, October 16    11:30am ET / 10:30am CT


KG and Ringy comb the 16th century stomping grounds of Netherlands' folk hero Grutte Pier of real life proof of the legendary man, and end up face to face with the great Pier himself.

Missed it? See it again on one of these dates:

Tuesday, October 17             9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT
Thursday, October 19            2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT
Friday, October 20                1:00am ET / 12:00am CT

 

Next new episode premiers on Monday, 10/23. Visit the Pursuit Channel for more Show Times and Dates.

Is Pursuit Channel on my cable or dish provider? Visit http://pursuitchannel.com/watch-pursuit/ for cable and dish providers.

What if I don’t have the Pursuit Channel on my cable or dish provider?

Download the Pursuit Channel streaming app and watch Diggin’ live FOR FREE! (You will see exactly what’s airing on Pursuit at that moment, commercials and all. Watch live from anywhere in the world.)

Click link for LIVE Broadcast Pursuit Channel streaming (Next showing Tuesday, October 17 9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT)